James R. Scapa Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Srikanth (Sam) Mahalingam Chief Technical Officer
Bruce Zulu
Dylan Tancill
LaRue Brown
Dr. Mamdouh Refaat Chief Data Scientist and Sr. VP Product Management, Altair
Mark Burns Altair’s Director of State
Mark Do Couto
Sam Agosta
Suk Rakkar Sr. Sales Director
Dr. Carsten Bange designation
Janet Grimsley designation
Dr. Ram Valluru designation
Michael Hughes designation
Harry Murphy designation
Christopher Long designation
Paige Jankowski designation
Marco Fliesser designation
Daniel Bolon designation
James Tirbaso designation
Jack Lynch designation
Dylan Tancill designation
Stephen Smay designation
Mike Rowley designation
Alyson Kelley designation